Allow Me To Introduce Myself

Hi everyone,
 Welcome to my blog, my name is Kapreecia but you will commonly know me as Pree. I’m 24 years old and I’d like you guys to have a peek into my everyday life. I’m just your average everyday girl from Camden, NJ, living in the hood, who has big goals and dreams of making it in the entertainment industry. I’m talking about dancing in music videos, modeling, among other things and creating a brand for myself. I’m new to this but writing is something I was doing privately. Maybe one day I would like to publish a book or two just to say I did. I’m sure there are other girls out there like me trying to find their way in the world especially now in our early twenties. As time passes, I’ll introduce things about me that may shock you but it’s just all apart of me tryna get my shit together lol. When you come from nothing and wandering around with no clear path and distractions in your way, you go through “the struggle”. The struggle helps make you better and aspire to be better. So until I’m where I want to be in life, enjoy this journey with me.
TTYL,
 zcamera-20170430_025351[1]
Pree…
One thought on “Allow Me To Introduce Myself

Leave a Reply

